Guest Score and Reviews


7.0

By: Keowen
Good
2023-09-23

Traveller Type: young couple

7.0

By: Matthew
Good
2023-09-20

Traveller Type: young couple
  : Very polite staff, and very accommodating.
  : The room wasn’t very clean but on the other hand we only had to stay about 8 hours.

1.0

By: George
Very Poor
2023-10-12

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : I didn’t stay there I hope to get my money back.
  : I was unclean

6.0

By: Felicia
Pleasant
2023-10-05

Traveller Type: family with young children

5.0

By: Donna
Fair
2023-09-24

Traveller Type: young couple
  : Friendly staff Great locationHas a poolWell lighted Parking areaClose to many thingsGood valueBreakfast includedThey did allow us to borrow a coffee pot, it already had some used coffee in it :)
  : OlderNothing special but sufficientOutdated furnishings Could have been cleanerTv remote “didn’t have one” and the one I got from the office didn’t control the tv volume!

1.0

By: Tonya
Very Poor
2023-09-25

Traveller Type: young couple
  : We have stayed here many times over the years and this was our absolute last time to book this property.
  : The front desk clerk was gone for over 30 minutes and the lobby was locked. When she finally showed up, she had a terrible attitude with myself and two other guests that were waiting to check in. She was screaming and cursing at me. I walked outside and was speaking with another employee and she came out and started screaming and cursing at me again. My husband and I booked with a nearby property and left.

3.0

By: Almeter
Poor
2023-10-03

Traveller Type: with friends

1.0

By: Maurice
Very Poor
2023-09-26

Traveller Type: review category business travellers

5.0

By: Bill
Fair
2023-10-19

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : The water got hot very quickly.
  : The pictures on booking.com are apparently when it was brand new. Looks much, much older, and used now. My favorite was the 20$ deposit (cash only) for the door key. The broken, burned out ceiling light with a cracked glass cover held in place by masking tape. The cigarette burns all along the tube that had rust stains in place of caulking. The indented mattress and super squeaking bed frame. The multiple holes in the walls, the broken curtain rod.

8.0

By: Virginia
Very Good
2023-10-16

Traveller Type: family with young children
  : Very gracious keeper at the front desk.
  : I enjoyed my stay, everything was good.